About

Staff

Artistic & General Director
Geneviève Pelletier | genevieve@cerclemoliere.com

Technical & Production Director
Miguel Fortier | miguel@cerclemoliere.com

Administrative Director, Finance
Ginette Caron | ginette@cerclemoliere.com

Communications, Marketing
Erwan Bouchaud | erwan@cerclemoliere.com

Director of the Theatre School and Assistant to the Artistic Director
Anna-Laure Koop | anna-laure@cerclemoliere.com

Youth Programming
Janique Lavallée | janique@cerclemoliere.com

Development
Jillian Wolfe | jillian@cerclemoliere.com

Patron services
Arielle Morier-Roy | arielle@cerclemoliere.com

Board of Directors

Chair
Jean-Michel Beaudry

Co-Chair
Patrick Trudel

Treasurer
André Couture

Secretary
Michelle Smith

Members at large
Gabor Csepregi

Linda Hacault

Bernice Parent

Ben Maréga

Cédric Paquin