Follow us

Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube

Calendar Close

Calendar

Online

14 Jun. 2021 20 Jun. 2021

Category For Theatre Buffs

Times 4 pm

Price Free

Online

June 1st - June 30th, 2021

Category For Schools

Times 4 pm

Price Free

Our Team

Our team

Geneviève Pelletier

Poste Artistic & Executive Director

Email genevieve@cerclemoliere.com

Ginette Caron

Poste Administrative Director

Email ginette@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-233-8053 ext. 213

Anna-Laure Koop

Poste Theatre School Director | Assistant Artistic Director

Email anna-laure@cerclemoliere.com

Maxine Robert

Poste Communications & Marketing Manager

Email maxine@cerclemoliere.com

Miguel Fortier

Poste Technical & Production Manager

Email miguel@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-797-4278

Arielle Morier-Roy

Poste Communications & Marketing Assistant

Email arielle@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-233-8053 ext. 206

Samir Tassoufra

Poste Accounting & Rentals Officer

Email samir@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-233-8053 ext. 202

Aurélie Nana Forson

Poste Receptionist

Email info@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-233-8053 ext. 421

Alison Palmer

Poste School Programming | Theatre School Instructor

Email apalmer@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-433-7960

Eunice Hossana

Poste Artistique Programming & Tech Intern

Email ehossana@cerclemoliere.com

Zoe Biggs

Poste Multimedia Intern

Email zoe@cerclemoliere.com

Katina Gagné

Poste Galathome Coordinator

Email galamaison@cerclemoliere.com

Marie Berckvens

Poste Project Manager

Email TCM100@cerclemoliere.com

Board of Directors

Jean-Michel Beaudry

Poste Chair

Patrick Trudel

Poste Co-Chair

Linda Hacault

Poste Secretary

André Couture

Poste Treasurer

Raissa Bado

Poste Member at large

Annie Bédard

Poste Member at large

Régis Gosselin

Poste Member at large

Joël Marcon

Poste Member at large

Cédric Paquin

Poste Member at large

Bernice Parent

Poste Member at large