Follow us

Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube

Calendar Close

Calendar

We have no results for your search.

Our Team

Our team

Geneviève Pelletier

Poste Artistic & Executive Director

Email genevieve@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-799-7253

Emmanuelle Rigaud

Poste Administrative Director

Email emmanuelle@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-233-8053 ext. 213

Miguel Fortier

Poste Technical Director

Email miguel@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-797-4278

Anna-Laure Koop

Poste Artistic Associate

Email anna-laure@cerclemoliere.com

Arielle Morier-Roy

Poste Communications & Marketing Assistant

Email arielle@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-233-8053 ext. 206

Samir Tassoufra

Poste Accounting & Rentals Officer

Email samir@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-233-8053 ext. 202

Alison Palmer

Poste Youth Programming Manager

Email apalmer@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-433-7960

Jillian Wolfe

Poste Development Manager

Email jillian@cerclemoliere.com

Katina Gagné

Poste FTJ & Fundraising Coordinator

Email galamaison@cerclemoliere.com

Rebecca Niamien

Poste Receptionist for 340 Provencher

Email info@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-233-8053

Patrick Bellemare

Poste Technical and Logistical Assistant

Email patrick@cerclemoliere.com

Keith Damboise

Poste Chief Carpenter

Board of Directors

Raïssa Bado

Poste Chair

Patrick Trudel

Poste Co-Chair

Joël Marcon

Poste Secretary

Jean-Luc LaFlèche

Poste Treasurer

Boutaina Abdi

Poste Member at large

Odule Augustin

Poste Member at large

Annie Bédard

Poste Member at large

Anaïs Biernat

Poste Member at large

Cédric Paquin

Poste Member at large

Jean-Michel Beaudry

Poste Outgoing Chair

Dolorès Gosselin

Poste Métis Elder