Follow us

Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube

Calendar Close

Calendar

Online

Wednesday March 24, 2021

Category For Theatre Buffs

Times 7 pm

Price FREE | Fillm Rental: $6,99

Online

March 19, 2021

Category Shows

Times 7 pm CT

Price TBD

Online

Category For Theatre Buffs

Times N/A

Price Free

Category For Theatre Buffs

Times 24/7

Price Free

Online

March 7, 2021

Category For Families

Times 2 pm

Price Free

Our Team

Our team

Geneviève Pelletier

Poste Artistic & Executive Director

Email genevieve@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-233-8053 ext. 210

Ginette Caron

Poste Administrative Director

Email ginette@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-233-8053 ext. 213

Anna-Laure Koop

Poste Theatre School Director | Assistant to the Artistic Director

Email anna-laure@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-233-8053 ext. 203

Maxine Robert

Poste Communications & Marketing Manager

Email maxine@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-233-8053 ext. 208

Miguel Fortier

Poste Technical & Production Manager

Email miguel@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-797-4278

Arielle Morier-Roy

Poste Communications & Marketing Assistant

Email arielle@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-233-8053 ext. 206

Samir Tassoufra

Poste Accounting & Rentals Officer

Email samir@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-233-8053 ext. 202

Aurélie Nana Forson

Poste Receptionist

Email info@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-233-8053

Alison Palmer

Poste School Programming | Theatre School Instructor

Email apalmer@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-433-7960

Janelle Campagne

Poste Assistant to the Theatre School Director | House Manager

Email jcampagne@cerclemoliere.com

Board of Directors

Jean-Michel Beaudry

Poste Chair

Patrick Trudel

Poste Co-Chair

Linda Hacault

Poste Secretary

André Couture

Poste Treasurer

Raissa Bado

Poste Member at large

Annie Bédard

Poste Member at large

Régis Gosselin

Poste Member at large

Joël Marcon

Poste Member at large

Cédric Paquin

Poste Member at large

Bernice Parent

Poste Member at large