Follow us

Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube

Calendar Close

Calendar

In-person Event

18 Jan. 2022 29 Jan. 2022

Category Shows

Times 7 pm

Price $0,00 à $40,00

Online

May 9 to 13, 2022

Category For Schools

Times N/A

Price $200 per group

Our Team

Our team

Geneviève Pelletier

Poste Artistic & Executive Director

Email genevieve@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-799-7253

Emmanuelle Rigaud

Poste Administrative Director

Email emmanuelle@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-233-8053 ext. 213

Miguel Fortier

Poste Technical Director

Email miguel@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-797-4278

Maxine Robert

Poste Communications & Marketing Manager

Email maxine@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-298-0340

Anna-Laure Koop

Poste Artistic Associate

Email anna-laure@cerclemoliere.com

Aurélie Nana Forson

Poste Receptionist

Email info@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-233-8053 ext. 421

Arielle Morier-Roy

Poste Communications & Marketing Assistant

Email arielle@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-233-8053 ext. 206

Samir Tassoufra

Poste Accounting & Rentals Officer

Email samir@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-233-8053 ext. 202

Alison Palmer

Poste Special Events and Sales Coordinator

Email apalmer@cerclemoliere.com

Phone 204-433-7960

Eunice Hossana Muzibao

Poste Artistic & Production Apprentice

Email ehossana@cerclemoliere.com

Zoe Biggs

Poste Multimedia Assistant

Email zoe@cerclemoliere.com

Jillian Wolfe

Poste Development Manager

Email jillian@cerclemoliere.com

Katina Gagné

Poste FTJ & Fundraising Coordinator

Email galamaison@cerclemoliere.com

Marie Berckvens

Poste 100th Anniversary Coordinator

Email TCM100@cerclemoliere.com

Anaïs Ruel

Poste House Manager

Email gerancedesalle@cerclemoliere.com

Board of Directors

Raïssa Bado

Poste Chair

Patrick Trudel

Poste Co-Chair

Joël Marcon

Poste Secretary

Jean-Luc LaFlèche

Poste Treasurer

Boutaina Abdi

Poste Member at large

Odule Augustin

Poste Member at large

Annie Bédard

Poste Member at large

Anaïs Biernat

Poste Member at large

Cédric Paquin

Poste Member at large

Jean-Michel Beaudry

Poste Outgoing Chair