About

Staff

Artistic & Executive Director
Geneviève Pelletier | genevieve@cerclemoliere.com

Administrative Director, Finance
Ginette Caron | ginette@cerclemoliere.com

Director of the Theatre School and Assistant to the Artistic Director
Anna-Laure Koop | anna-laure@cerclemoliere.com

Head of Communications & Marketing
Maxine Robert | maxine@cerclemoliere.com

Head of Technical & Production
Miguel Fortier | miguel@cerclemoliere.com

Head of Development

Jillian Wolfe | jillian@cerclemoliere.com

Head of Patron services, Graphic Design

Arielle Morier-Roy | arielle@cerclemoliere.com

Special events and sales Coordinator
Mélanie Bédard | melanie@cerclemoliere.com

Accounting and Rentals Agent & Administrative Assistant, finances
Adji Diakhere Diop | adji@cerclemoliere.com

Board of Directors

Chair
Jean-Michel Beaudry

Co-Chair
Patrick Trudel

Treasurer
André Couture

Secretary
Linda Hacault

Members at large
Gabor Csepregi

Bernice Parent

Ben Maréga

Cédric Paquin

Régis Gosselin

Cheryl Chuckry